Exciting tips for Pac-12 men’s non-conference basketball games starting tomorrow, December 21 on Pac-12 networks


Washington State faces Boise State Wednesday, December 22 at 5:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. MT on the Pac-12 network

SAN FRANCISCO – This week, Pac-12 Networks features more exciting Pac-12 men’s basketball action out of conference starting at tomorrow December 21 at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT exclusively on Pac-12 networks.

Arizona State battles Florida A&M to tip the week tomorrow December 21 at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and Utah hosts Fresno State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, also on Pac-12 network. Pepperdine visits Oregon, who appears to be bouncing back from a narrow loss to premier Baylor last Saturday, at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and Washington supports Utah Valley at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT to the Pac-12 Now app. Oregon State ends the slate from Tuesday to 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT while they fight Nicholls State to Pac-12 network.

California faces an enemy in the state Peaceful to Wednesday 22 December at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network, and Washington state advice against Boise State at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT to Pac-12 network.

HOW TO WATCH (all shows are also available in HD via the Pac-12 now app)

Men’s basketball on the Pac-12 networks schedule (subject to change)

  • Tuesday, December 21

    • Men’s basketball: Florida A&M at Arizona State

    • Men’s basketball: Fresno State at Utah

    • Men’s basketball: Pepperdine at Oregon

    • Men’s basketball: Utah Valley at Washington

    • Men’s basketball: Nicholls State at Oregon State

  • Wednesday 22 December

PAC-12 APPLICATION NOW

All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now application (for ios, Android, Apple tv and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options for accessing Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

GET THE PAC-12 NETWORKS


Comments are closed.